We're sorry but our site requires JavaScript
For full functionality of this page it is necessary to enable JavaScript.
Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser

ACPC - Home


     August 26 - August 29
     San Diego, California
     Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina Hotel

     Online Registration will begin Monday, May 1, 2017, 9:00 AM Eastern

     Registration will be available beginning on Monday, May 1st 9:00 am Eastern thru
     Friday, July 21st at 5:00 pm Eastern unless the conference is sold out prior to July 21, 2017.

Jason Dickstein 

Jason Dickstein, General Counsel, Aviation Suppliers Association

    As a lawyer in the Washington, D.C. area, Jason has counseled and represented distributors, repair stations, air carriers, and manufacturers. He advises and represents clients on matters concerning regulatory compliance and quality assurance. He has also represented a variety of aviation companies in enforcement actions before the FAA.


    Jason Dickstein has represented trade associations in the aviation, materials, and construction equipment industries, including Aeronautical Repair Station Association, Aircraft Electronics Association, Aircraft Fleet Recycling Association, Airline Suppliers Association, Associated Equipment Distributors, Concrete Pipe Association, Concrete Pressure Pipe Association, Modification and Replacement Parts Association, National Stone Association, and the Professional Aviation Maintenance Association.


The ACPC is the most productive aviation conference worldwide.

We encourage everyone to review: ACPC Rules and ANF Rules & ACPC History.
If you need to Contact us, please use any of the options listed on the Contact Information Page.
We would like to take this opportunity to extend our appreciation to all our volunteer Committee Members.