We're sorry but our site requires JavaScript
For full functionality of this page it is necessary to enable JavaScript.
Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser

ACPC - Home


     August 18 - August 21, 2018
     Orlando, Florida
    JW Marriott and Ritz-Carlton Orlando, Grande Lakes Hotels

The 2018 ACPC Conference is now SOLD OUT
No longer accepting additional registrations or guest registrations
Walk-up Registrations will not be accepted  
ACPC is the ONLY official housing company for ACPC 2018 and will not contact you directly to make a reservation.   
If you are contacted by anyone asking if you need a room reservation for the ACPC 2018, or if they represent  themselves as the "ACPC's housing provider," 
please get as much information as you can, then contact Connie Schaeffer at acpc@gate.net or call  1-561-434-1512. 

Jonathan Spearing
Senior Director Global eCommerce Solution Management

    An experienced professional who combines strong strategic consulting skills with a pragmatic program management and entrepreneurial mindset, Jonathan Spearing has responsibility for global ecommerce solution management at DHL. He leads the design, development and implementation of innovative ecommerce logistics solutions for top global customers, leveraging all capabilities of Deutsche Post DHL Group. This includes strategic market analysis, identifying new solution opportunities, preparing and conducting customer workshops, and applying best practice to optimize processes, systems and tools. In his DPDHL Group career spanning more than 13 years, Jonathan has led many professional teams engaged in strategic development, sustainability, and global program management.



The ACPC is the most productive aviation conference worldwide.

We encourage everyone to review: ACPC Rules and ANF Rules & ACPC History.
If you need to Contact us, please use any of the options listed on the Contact Information Page.
We would like to take this opportunity to extend our appreciation to all our volunteer Committee Members.