We're sorry but our site requires JavaScript
For full functionality of this page it is necessary to enable JavaScript.
Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser

ACPC - Home

 
   2016 ACPC CONFERENCE DETAILS

     August 20 - August 23rd
     Atlanta, Georgia
     Atlanta Marriott Marquis Hotel -
Details

     Online Registration will begin Monday, May 2, 2016, 9:00 AM Eastern
     Registration will be available beginning on Monday, May 2nd 9:00 am Eastern thru
     Friday, July 22nd at 5:00 pm Eastern unless the conference is sold out prior to July 22nd.


CHAIR
Karen Cantor Riggi 
Regional Sales Director 

Jamaica Bearings Group
1700 Jericho Turnpike
New Hyde Park, NY 11040
Tel: 516-532-3422  Fax: 
kcantor@jamaicabearings.com
  VICE CHAIR
Chris Schroh 
Area Sales Manager, Air Defense 

AkzoNobel
1 E. Water Street
Waukegan, IL 60085
Tel: 760-576-1481  Fax: 
christopher.schroh@akzonobel.com
 
SECRETARY
Randy Murdock 
Account Manager 

Avio Diepen Inc.
561 Airport South Parkway
Suite 500
Atlanta, GA 30349
Tel: 678-284-5522  Fax: 770-996-8430
rmurdock@avio-diepen.com
  PRESIDENT
Connie Schaeffer 
President 

ACPC
6346-65 Lantana Road #39C
Lake Worth, FL 33463
Tel: 561-434-1512  Fax: 561-434-1944
acpc@gate.net
 
VICE PRESIDENT
Michael Gallo 
Vice President 

ACPC
358 Sunny Lane
Franklin Square, NY 11010
Tel: 917-2079131  Fax: 
michael.gallo@acpc.com
  AIRLINE CHAIR
Robert Bial 
Executive Vice President 

Berry Aviation, Inc.
1807 Airport Drive
San Marcos, TX 78666
Tel: 512-353-2379  Fax: 512-353-2593
rbial@berryaviation.com
 
AIRLINE STEERING COMMITTEE
Stella Arniotis 
Supervisor Materiels 

JetBlue Airways
JFK Airport - Bldg 81
Jamaica, NY 11518
Tel: 718-751-7002  Fax: 718-751-7083
stella.arniotis@jetblue.com
  AIRLINE STEERING COMMITTEE
Michael Pigliacelli 
Sr. Mgr. Component Purchasing 

United Airlines
233 S. Wacker Drive
14th Floor, HDPP
Chicaco, IL 60606
Tel: 872-825-2595  Fax: 872-825-0317
mike.pigliacelli@united.com
 
AIRLINE STEERING COMMITTEE
Craig Stechman 
Aviation Purchasing Manager 

DHL Network Operations (USA)
5875 NW 18th St.
Building 716 I
Miami, FL 33126
Tel: 954-626-4272  Fax: 305-526-1184
craig.stechman@dhl.com
  AIRLINE ROUND TABLE COORDINATOR
Ian Franklin 
Director of Marketing 

1st Choice Aerospace
3361 Enterprise Way
Miramar, FL 33025
Tel: 954-430-6600  Fax: 
ian@firstchoice.aero
 
AIRLINE ROUND TABLE COORDINATOR
Scott Lawson 
President 

Flite
1235 Profit Drive
Dallas, TX 75247
Tel: 214-678-9976  Fax: 214-678-9984
scott@flite.aero
  ANF COORDINATOR
Doug Jenkinson 
Business Development Manager 

Gyro Specialist Inc.
10545 Burbank Blvd. S201
North Hollywood, CA 91601
Tel: 519-836-8115  Fax: 
doug@gyrospecialist.com
 
ANF COORDINATOR
Shawn Wilson 
Customer Relations Manager/Corporate Trainer 

ITS
450 E. Elliott Road
Chandler, AZ 85225
Tel: 480-779-2404  Fax: 480-779-2454
shawn@itsparts.com
  AUDIO VISUAL COORDINATOR
Charlie Riess 
Director Marketing & MRO Services 

EMC Aerospace, Inc.
570 N.E. 185th Street
North Miami Beach, FL 33179
Tel: 954-316-6015  Fax: 
charlieriess@emcaerospace.com
 
GOLF COORDINATOR
Jay Bant 
Director of Sales Southern US 

HRD Oxygen Systems, Inc.
2000 Monmouth Blvd.
Wall, NJ 07719
Tel: 732-894-9024  Fax: 732-894-9025
jayb@hrd-aerosystems.com
  HOSPITALITY COORDINATOR
Rachel Mallette 
Business Development 

North Bay Aviation
424 Executive Ct. N. #E
Fairfield, CA 94534
Tel: 707-863-4970  Fax: 707-863-4968
rmallette@northbayaviation.com
 
HOSPITALITY COORDINATOR
Boris Fernandez 
Business Development Manager 

Safe Fuel Systems
860 West 84th Street
Hialeah, FL 33014
Tel: 954-929-7233  Fax: 954-929-7235
boris@safegroup.us
  IT/COMPUTER SUPPORT
Patrick Miller 
President 

St. Clare & Associates, Inc.
PO Box 100042
Palm Bay, FL 32910
Tel: 321-216-3894  Fax: 
patrick@acpc.com
 
LOGISTICS COORDINATOR
Terry Broyles 
 

VLE, LLC
4217 NE 10th Street
Renton, WA 98059
Tel: 425-988-3641  Fax: 
terryacc1@gmail.com
  MEDIA COORDINATOR
Frank Matos 
SVP Sales & Marketing 

PTR
13100 SW 128 Street
Miami, FL 33186
Tel: 305-332-8612  Fax: 305-234-8841
fmatos@ptr1.net
 
PROGRAMS COORDINATOR
Angie Alvarez 
Chairman of the Board 

A.I. Group
3535 NW 19th Street
Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33311
Tel: 954-749-3500  Fax: 954-749-3050
aalvarez@av-inflatables.com
  SPONSORSHIP COORDINATOR
Sandra "Marina" Barrios 
Customer Service 

Atlas Aerospace
7820 NW 56 Street
Miami, FL 33166
Tel: 305-717-9951  Fax: 305-717-9947
sandra@atlasaerospace.com
 
VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR
Holli Potts-Boedeker 
National Accounts Director 

AccuFleet International
777 Benmar, Ste. 450
Houston, TX 77060
Tel: 281-999-8800  Fax: 281-999-9066
hpotts@accufleet.com
  VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR
Jeff Robbins 
Director of Sales & Marketing 

Professional A/C Accessories
7035 Center Lane
Titusville, FL 32780
Tel: 321-267-1040  Fax: 321-269-0935
jrobbins@gopaa.com
 
 

The ACPC is the most productive aviation conference worldwide.

We encourage everyone to review: ACPC Rules and ANF Rules & ACPC History.
If you need to Contact us, please use any of the options listed on the Contact Information Page.
We would like to take this opportunity to extend our appreciation to all our volunteer Committee Members.