This Logo is Copyrighted
This Logo is Copyrighted This Logo is Copyrighted This Logo is Copyrighted This Logo is Copyrighted This Logo is Copyrighted This Logo is Copyrighted
This Logo is Copyrighted This Logo is Copyrighted This Logo is Copyrighted This Logo is Copyrighted This Logo is Copyrighted This Logo is Copyrighted
This Logo is Copyrighted This Logo is Copyrighted This Logo is Copyrighted This Logo is Copyrighted This Logo is Copyrighted This Logo is Copyrighted
This Logo is Copyrighted
 
 
Committee
 
2014 Air Carriers Purchasing Conference

 


CHAIR
Elisabeth Gardner 
President 

DLG, LLC
4660 Brentwood Dr
Cocoa, FL 32927
Tel: 321-863-9737  Fax: 
lis@dlg-llc.com
  VICE CHAIR
Cathy Galbraith 
Corporate/Airline Sales 

Austin Aerotech, Inc.
2005 Windy Terrace
Cedar Park, TX 78613
Tel: 512-335-6000  Fax: 512-335-0541
cg@austinaerotech.com
 
SECRETARY
Jeannie Sweeney 
Dir. Of Sales Northern U.S. /Canada 

HRD Aero Systems
707 Fairway Circle
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
Tel: (315) 720-1128  Fax: (315) 720-1129
jeanniehrd@aol.com
  PRESIDENT
Connie Schaeffer 
President 

ACPC
6346-65 Lantana Road #39C
Lake Worth, FL 33463
Tel: 561-434-1512  Fax: 561-434-1944
acpc@gate.net
 
AIRLINE STEERING COMMITTEE CHAIR
Michael Pigliacelli 
Senior Manager, Component Purchasing 

United Airlines
233 S. Wacker Drive
14th Flr, HDQPP
Chicago, IL 60606
Tel: 872-825-2595  Fax: 713-324-2046
mike.pigliacelli@united.com
  AIRLINE STEERING COMMITTEE
Robert Bial 
Executive Vice President 

Berry Aviation, Inc.
1807 Airport Drive
San Marcos, TX 78666
Tel: 512-353-2379  Fax: 512-353-2593
rbial@berryaviation.com
 
AIRLINE STEERING COMMITTEE
Craig Stechman 
Aviation Purchasing Manager 

DHL Aviation Americas, Inc.
5985 NW 18 Street -Bldg 716G
PO Box 523862
Miami, FL 33152
Tel: 954-626-4272  Fax: 954-526-1184
craig.stechman@dhl.com
  AIRLINE ROUND TABLE REGISTRATION COORDINATOR
Terry Broyles 
Business Development Mgr 

Air Cost Control USA
4217 NE 10th Street
Renton, WA 98059
Tel: 425-988-3641  Fax: 954-577-6844
terry.broyles@aircostcontrol.com
 
AIRLINE ROUND TABLE SESSION COORDINATOR
Karen Cantor 
Regional Sales Director 

Jamaica Bearings Group
1700 Jericho Turnpike
New Hyde Park, NY 11040
Tel: 516-532-3422  Fax: 
kcantor@jamaicabearings.com
  AUDIO VISUAL COORDINATOR
Charlie Riess 
Air Transport Marketing Mgr. 

Velocity Aerospace - Ft Laud
5352 N.W. 21 Terrace
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309
Tel: 954-772-4559  Fax: 954-493-8960
criess@velocityaerospace.com
 
AVIATION NETWORKING FORUM COORDINATOR
Tighe Racobs 
Manager of Material 

Ascent Aviation Services
6901South Park Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85756
Tel: 520-879-4038  Fax: 520-294-1501
tracobs@ascentmro.com
  AVIATION NETWORKING FORUM COORDINATOR
Josephine Demetriou 
Senior Vice President 

Velocity Aerospace - Burbank
2840 N. Ontario
Burbank, CA 91504
Tel: 818-246-8431  Fax: 818-244-2189
jdemetriou@velocityaerospace.com
 
GOLF COORDINATOR
Jeff Robbins 
Director of Sales & Marketing 

Professional A/C Accessories
7035 Center Lane
Titusville, FL 32780
Tel: 321-267-1040  Fax: 321-269-0935
jrobbins@gopaa.com
  HOSPITALITY SUITE COORDINATOR
Shawn Wilson 
Customer Relations Mgr/Process Coordinator 

ITS Infinity Trading
450 E. Elliott Road
Chandler, AZ 85225
Tel: 480-779-2404  Fax: 480-779-2454
shawn@itsparts.com
 
IT/COMPUTER SUPPORT
Patrick Miller 
President 

St. Clare & Associates, Inc.
PO Box 100042
Palm Bay, FL 32910
Tel: 321-216-3894  Fax: 321-984-0945
patrick@acpc.com
  LOGISTICS COORDINATOR
Scott Lawson 
President 

Flite
1235 Profit Drive
Dallas, TX 75247
Tel: 214-678-9976  Fax: 214-678-9984
scott@flite.aero
 
MEDIA COORDINATOR
Frank Matos 
SVP Sales & Marketing 

PTR
13100 SW 128 Street
Miami, FL 33186
Tel: 305-332-8612  Fax: 305-234-8841
fmatos@ptr1.net
  PROGRAMS COORDINATOR
Holli Potts-Boedeker 
National Accounts Director 

AccuFleet International
777 Benmar, Ste. 450
Houston, TX 77060
Tel: 281-999-8800  Fax: 281-999-9066
hpotts@accufleet.com
 
SPONSORSHIP/SIGNAGE COORDINATOR
Sharon Ching 
V.P. Finance 

Palm Aerospace
12935 Metro Parkway, Suite 1
Ft. Meyers, FL 33966
Tel: 239-415-2641  Fax: 239-454-2642
sching@palmaerospace.com
  VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR
Doug Jenkinson 
Business Development Manager 

Navhouse Corporation
10 Loring Drive
Bolton, Ontario CAN L7E 1J9
Tel: 905-857-8102  Fax: 905-857-8104
djenkinson@navhouse.com
 
VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR
Randy Murdock 
Manager Component & Manufacturing Sales 

Airborne Maint. & Engineering
145 Hunter Drive
Wilmington, OH 45177
Tel: 937-366-2028  Fax: 937-366-3093
randy.murdock@airbornemx.com
   
 
 


 
 
 

Copyright � 2007-2014. All Rights Reserved.

ASP and Database Programming by St.Clare & Assoc, Inc