We're sorry but our site requires JavaScript
For full functionality of this page it is necessary to enable JavaScript.
Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser

ACPC - Committee

 
   2019 ACPC CONFERENCE DETAILS

     August 10 - August 13, 2019
     Washington, DC
    Marriott Wardman Park Hotel

      
    Registration begins online here on Monday, April 29th at 9 am Eastern time

     See what’s in store for ACPC 2019 here!


SUPPLIER CHAIR
Randy Murdock 
Customer Development Manager 

Avio-Diepen, A Proponent Company
561 Airport South Parkway
Suite 500
Atlanta, Georgia 30349
Tel: 678.284.5522  Fax: 770.996.8430
rmurdock@avio-diepen.com
  VICE CHAIR
Doug Jenkinson 
CEO 

Aero Instruments & Avionics, Inc.
7290 Nash Road
North Tonawanda, NY 14120
Tel: 416.727.1501  Fax: 
djenkinson@aeroinst.com
 
SECRETARY
Shawn A. Wilson 
LRU Sales Manager 

Honeywell Aerospace Trading
1720 E. Grant Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85034
Tel: Tel: 602.377.4212  Fax: 
shawn.wilson@honeywell.com
  PRESIDENT & COO
Connie Schaeffer 
President & COO 

Air Carriers Purchasing Conference
6346-65 Lantana Road #39C
Lake Worth, Florida 33463
Tel: 561.434.1512  Fax: 
acpc@gate.net
 
EXEC VICE PRESIDENT
Karen Cantor Riggi 
Executive Vice President 

Air Carriers Purchasing Conference
15751 Sheridan Street #177
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33331
Tel: 954-999-7415  Fax: 
karen.cantor@acpc.com
  AIRLINE CHAIR
Michael Pigliacelli 
Sr. Manager Component Purchasing 

United Airlines
233 S. Wacker Drive
14th Floor, HDPP
Chicaco, Illinois 60606
Tel: 872.825.2595  Fax: 872.825.0317
mike.pigliacelli@united.com
 
AIRLINE STEERING COMMITTEE
Larry Mabry 
Supply Chain Manager 

Southwest Airlines
2832 Shorecrest Drive
Dallas, TX 75235
Tel: 214-904.6714  Fax: 214.792.6363
larry.mabry@wnco.com
  AIRLINE STEERING COMMITTEE
Scott Pink 
Manager, Materials & Stores 

Air North – Yukon Airline
150 Condor Road
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 0M7
Tel: 867-668-2228 x245  Fax: 
pinks@flyairnorth.com
 
AIRLINE STEERING COMMITTEE
Kelley S. Benson 
Commodity Sourcing Manager|Consumables 

Delta Air Lines
5880 Ranger Court
Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
Tel: 404.773.8075  Fax: 404.773.2732
kelley.benson@delta.com
  IT / COMPUTER SUPPORT
Patrick Miller 
President 

St. Clare & Associates, Inc.
PO Box 100042
Palm Bay, FL 32910
Tel: 321.216.3894  Fax: 
patrick@acpc.com
 
AIRLINE ROUNDTABLE COORDINATOR
Kevin Jenkinson 
Business Development Manager 

Blue Heron Aero Services
9 Blair Drive
Guelph, Ontario Canada N1L 1N3
Tel: 226.979.5497  Fax: 
Kevin@blueheronaeroservices.com
  AIRLINE ROUNDTABLE COORDINATOR
Holli Potts-Boedeker 
Director of Sales & Marketing 

AccuFleet International
1404 N. Sam Houston Pkwy East
Suite 100
Houston, Texas 77032
Tel: 281.414.3901  Fax: 281.999.9066
hpotts@accufleet.com
 
AVIATION NETWORKING FORUM COORDINATOR
Keith Schultz 
Marketing Director 

Summit Aerospace
1260 NW 57th Avenue
Miami, Florida 33126
Tel: 973.650.4869  Fax: 
Keith.Schultz@summitmro.com
  AVIATION NETWORKING FORUM COORDINATOR
Sandra "Marina" Barrios 
Customer Service Manager 

Atlas Aerospace
7820 NW 56 Street
Miami, Florida 33166
Tel: 305.717.9951  Fax: 305.717.9947
sandra@atlasaerospace.com
 
AUDIO VISUAL COORDINATOR
Charlie Riess 
Business Development Manager 

Aero Instruments & Avionics, Inc.
7290 Nash Road
North Tonawanda, NY 14120
Tel: 954-319-0297  Fax: 
charlie@aeroinst.com
  GOLF COORDINATOR
Tom Rogers 
Account Manager 

AMETEK Aerospace and Defense
50 Fordham Road
Wilmington, MA 01887
Tel: 978.988.4077  Fax: 
tom.rogers@ametek.com
 
MEDIA COORDINATOR
Frank Matos 
CEO 

Matos & Matos Entertainment
5890 Park Road
Ft. Myers, FL 33908
Tel: 305.332.8612  Fax: 
mrfmatos@hotmail.com
  HOSPITALITY COORDINATOR
Jay Bant 
Director of Sales Southern US 

HRD Oxygen Systems, Inc.
2000 Monmouth Boulevard
Wall, New Jersey 07719
Tel: 732.894.9024  Fax: 732.894.9025
jayb@hrd-aerosystems.com
 
HOSPITALITY COORDINATOR
Mike Ballou 
Sales Manager 

Zodiac Aerospace
101 World Drive Suite 400
Peachtree City, GA 30269
Tel: 678-782-8289  Fax: 
Mike.Ballou@zodiacaerospace.com
  SPONSORSHIP | SPEAKER LIAISON COORDINATOR
Rebekah Lawrence 
Sales Manager 

Barfield, Inc.
4101 NW 29th Street
Miami, FL 33142
Tel: 305.905.6341  Fax: 305.436.6064
rebekah.lawrence@barfieldinc.com
 
LOGISTICS | SUPPORT SERVICES COORDINATOR
Barry Allen 
Manager of Material Services 

AMES Material Services, Inc.
11 Airport Road
Wilmington, OH 45177
Tel: 937.366.2393  Fax: 937.366.3092
barry.allen@airbornemx.com
  VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR
Tonya Wondolowski 
Senior Manager of Pricing 

Professional Aircraft Accessories
7035 Center Lane
Titusville, Florida 32780
Tel: 321.264.4109  Fax: 321.269.0935
twondolowski@gopaa.com
 
VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR
Ian J. Franklin 
Vice President - Marketing & Business Development 

1st Choice Aerospace
3361 Enterprise Way
Miramar, FL 33025
Tel: 954.430.6600  Fax: 954.430.6601
ian@firstchoice.aero
   
 
 

The ACPC is the most productive aviation conference worldwide.

We encourage everyone to review: ACPC Rules and ANF Rules & ACPC History.
If you need to Contact us, please use any of the options listed on the Contact Information Page.
We would like to take this opportunity to extend our appreciation to all our volunteer Committee Members.