We're sorry but our site requires JavaScript
For full functionality of this page it is necessary to enable JavaScript.
Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser

ACPC - Committee

 
   2019 ACPC CONFERENCE DETAILS

     August 10 - August 13, 2019
     Washington, DC
    Marriott Wardman Park Hotel

      
See what’s in store for ACPC 2019 here!


SUPPLIER CHAIR
Doug Jenkinson 
CEO 

Aero Instruments & Avionics, Inc.
9 Blair Drive
Guelph, Ontario Canada N1L 1N3
Tel: 416.727.1501  Fax: 
djenkinson@aeroinst.com
  VICE CHAIR
Shawn A. Wilson 
Sr. Project Manager, U.S. 3rd Party Repairs 

Honeywell Aerospace Trading
1720 E. Grant Street
Phoenix, AZ 85034
Tel: 602.377.4212  Fax: 
shawn.wilson@honeywell.com
 
SECRETARY
Cathy Galbraith 
Corporate/Airline Sales 

Austin Aerotech
1720 E. Grant Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85034
Tel: 512.335.6000  Fax: 512.335.0541
cg@austinaerotech.com
  PRESIDENT & COO
Karen Cantor 
President & COO 

Air Carriers Purchasing Conference
15751 Sheridan Street #177
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33331
Tel: 954.999.7415  Fax: 
karen.cantor@acpc.com
 
AIRLINE CHAIR
Larry Mabry 
Supply Chain Manager 

Southwest Airlines
2832 Shorecrest Drive
Dallas, TX 75235
Tel: 214.904.6714  Fax: 214.792.6363
larry.mabry@wnco.com
  AIRLINE STEERING COMMITTEE
Kofi Appah 
Managing Director, Sourcing 

FedEx Express
3131 Democrat Road, Suite B300
Memphis, TN 38118
Tel: 901.224.4205  Fax: 
kofi.appah@fedex.com
 
AIRLINE STEERING COMMITTEE
Michael Pigliacelli 
Sr. Manager Component Purchasing 

United Airlines
233 S. Wacker Drive
14th Floor, HDPP
Chicago, IL 60606
Tel: 872.825.2595  Fax: 872.825.0317
mike.pigliacelli@united.com
  AIRLINE STEERING COMMITTEE
Kelly Miller 
Supply Chain Management TOC - Department 918 

Delta Air Lines
1775 MH Jackson Service Road
Atlanta, GA 30354
Tel: 404.714.8205  Fax: 404.714.4137
kelly.miller@delta.com
 
AIRLINE STEERING COMMITTEE
Courtney Delagarza 
Supply Chain Management-Technical Operations 

Southwest Airlines
2832 Shorecrest Drive
Dallas, TX 75235
Tel: 214.904.5889  Fax: 
courtney.delagarza@wnco.com
  AUDIO VISUAL COORDINATOR
Charlie Riess 
Business Development Manager 

Aero Instruments & Avionics, Inc.
7290 Nash Road
North Tonawanda, NY 14120
Tel: 954-319-0297  Fax: 
charlie@aeroinst.com
 
AIRLINE ROUNDTABLE COORDINATOR
Sandra "Marina" Barrios 
Customer Service Manager 

Atlas Aerospace
7820 NW 56th Street
Miami. FL 33166
Tel: 305.717.9951  Fax: 305.717.9947
sandra@atlasaerospace.com
  AIRLINE ROUNDTABLE COORDINATOR
Mike Ballou 
Sales Manager 

Safran Aerosystems
101 World Drive Suite 400
Peachtree City, GA 30269
Tel: 678.237.5772  Fax: 
mike.ballou@safrangroup.com
 
AVIATION NETWORKING FORUM COORDINATOR
Tonya Wondolowski 
Director Of Sales and Business Development 

Professional Aircraft Accessories
7035 Center Lane
Titusville, Florida 32780
Tel: 321.264.4109  Fax: 321.269.0935
twondolowski@gopaa.com
  AVIATION NETWORKING FORUM COORDINATOR
Rebekah Lawrence 
Sales Manager 

Barfield, Inc.
4101 NW 29th Street
Miami, FL 33142
Tel: 305.905.6341  Fax: 305.436.6064
rebekah.lawrence@barfieldinc.com
 
IT / COMPUTER SUPPORT
Patrick Miller 
President 

St. Clare & Associates, Inc.
PO Box 100042
Palm Bay, FL 32910
Tel: 321.216.3894  Fax: 
patrick@acpc.com
  LOGISTICS | SUPPORT SERVICES COORDINATOR
Mark Britton 
Aerospace Sales Manager 

Berry Global
1205 Killian Dr.
Mansfield, TX 76063
Tel: 817.456.2487  Fax: 
markbritton@berryglobal.com
 
HOSPITALITY COORDINATOR
Kevin Jenkinson 
Business Development Manager 

Blue Heron Aero Services
9 Blair Drive
Guelph, Ontario Canada N1L 1N3
Tel: 226.979.5497  Fax: 
kevin@blueheronaeroservices.com
  MEET & GREET COORDINATOR
Ian J. Franklin 
Vice President - Marketing & Business Development 

1st Choice Aerospace
3361 Enterprise Way
Miramar, FL 33025
Tel: 954.430.6600  Fax: 954.430.6601
ian@firstchoice.aero
 
MEDIA
Frank Matos 
Vice President, Sales & Marketing 

Aero Instruments & Avionics, Inc.
7290 Nash Road
North Tonowanda, NY 14120
Tel: 305-332-8613  Fax: 
fmatos@aeroinst.com
  SPONSORSHIP | SPEAKER LIAISON COORDINATOR
Elizabeth Morales 
Customer Service Manager 

Aero Accessories
15351 SW 29th Street, #600
Miramar, FL 33027
Tel: 954.266.1300  Fax: 
emorales@aeroaccessories.us
 
VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR
Jay Bant 
Director of Sales Southern US 

HRD Oxygen Systems, Inc.
2000 Monmouth Boulevard
Wall, New Jersey 07719
Tel: 732.894.9024  Fax: 732.894.9025
jayb@hrd-aerosystems.com
  VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR
Keith Schultz 
Marketing Director 

Summit Aerospace
1260 NW 57th Avenue
Miami, FL 33126
Tel: 973.650.4869  Fax: 
keith.schultz@summitaero.com
 
SIGNAGE & AFTER HOURS REGISTRATION COORDINATOR
Holli Potts-Boedeker 
Director of Sales & Marketing 

WHTB Investments
24422 Travis House Ln
Katy, Texas 77493
Tel: 832.515.9048  Fax: 
hpotts@acpc.com
   
 
 

The ACPC is the most productive aviation conference worldwide.

We encourage everyone to review: ACPC Rules and ANF Rules & ACPC History.
If you need to Contact us, please use any of the options listed on the Contact Information Page.
We would like to take this opportunity to extend our appreciation to all our volunteer Committee Members.